Natural liposomal vitamin C from acerola cherry without synthetic ascorbic acid

Here we present our product liposomal vitamin c from Acerola made without synthetic ascorbic acid. The natural vitamin C from this cherry is left as it is and as such a purely natural product.

Liposomal vitamin C natural without synthetic ascorbic acid

Salenatürliches liposomales Vitamin C aus Acerola
Introductory price of liposomal acerola
see the price reduction on our buy now liposomal Acerola 

Natural liposomal vitamin C? Yes, because this form is without synthetic ascorbic acid and is left as a natural product in organic quality.
We are offering the liposomal form of natural vitamin C from the acerola cherry as the only and first supplier on the world market. The acerola cherry has a very high content of vitamin C of 17-20%. Our corresponding product does not contain synthetic ascorbic acid, and the aceola cherries used come fromAcerola cherries and the concentrate controlled organic cultivation. Customers seeking a 100% natural supply will certainly be well advised with this solution.

The liposomal Acerola

The natural liposomal product from the acerola cherry contains about 17-20% purely biological vitamin C (so a lot less than the synthetic form). This concentration is of course also reflected in the liposomal form which means that the proportion of vitamin C is correspondingly lower than in our standard product with synthetic ascorbic acid. However, it contains all valuable flavonoids and minerals.

Acerola cherries

Since it contains just 1000 mg of vitamin C, we do not recommend this product for Vitamin C therapy for which high doses of 10 grams or more per day are indicated such as in alternative cancer therapy, severe inflammation / poisoning and so on. Our product with synthetic ascorbic acid and 3000 mg vitamin C per 15 ml is suitable for this purpose, as it is much cheaper. Nevertheless, if you prefer a 100% natural treatment, you can do so with our natural liposomal acerola, but you would then have to accept the higher price per mg.
The liposomal product from acerola is also excellent for the prevention of other and lighter diseases and also adds valuable minerals and flavonoids to the organism.

acerola cherries on the treeAcerola cherries from 100% organic farming.
No artificial fertilizers or pesticides are used here.

The cherries are gently dried (with 39 ℃)
and then ground.

Natural liposomal acerola

Requests for a natural product prompted us to research this area. It took us over a year to produce this variant. The acerola cherry offered itself as a suitable carrier of vitamin C, and since this fruit contains a very high amount of it, we decided on this variant, for which we are the only producer to date.

What are the advantages of this product?

The bioavailability of a natural vitamin is always better than its synthetic form. Furthermore, micronutrients and flavonoids are present in the natural form (e.g. in the acerola cherry). The latter act as antioxidants and thus also fight free radicals.

The micronutrients, on the other hand, are responsible for the growth and development of tissues and the regulation of metabolism. These are the distinctive benefits of natural vitamin C, but this does not mean that synthetic ascorbic acid is worthless or even harmful. Consider that the numerous scientific studies that demonstrated the outstanding importance of vitamin C over 50 years ago were done with synthetic acorbic acid.

Recommentation

Acerola farming

We therefore recommend natural liposomal vitamin C from acerola for people who want to strengthen their immune system and thus arm themselves against flu, for example. For this, smaller dosages of up to 3 g per day are sufficient.
But when it comes to fighting cancer, Lyme disease, arteriosclerosis, autoimmune diseases or poisoning, we advise to take the synthetic form of vitamin C, because in such cases relatively high dosages are called for, as years of studies have shown.

Natürliches liposomales Vitamin C aus Acerola ohne synthetische Ascorbinsäure

Hier stellen wir Ihnen unser Produkt natürliches liposomales Vitamin C ohne synthetische Ascorbinsäure vor das aus Acerola gewonnen wird. Das natürliche Vitamin C von dieser Kirsche wird so belassen und daher ist es ein rein natürliches Produkt

Liposomales Vitamin C natürlich und ohne synthetische Ascorbinsäure

Achtung
Nun Einführungspreis für liposomales Acerola
siehe die Preisreduktion auf unserer Shop Seite

natürliches-liposomales-vitamin-c-acerola Natürliches liposomales Vitamin C? Ja, weil diese Form ohne synthetische Ascorbinsäure auskommt und als Naturprodukt in Bioqualität belassen wird.
Die liposomale Form des natürlichen Vitamins C aus der Acerolakirsche bieten wir als einziger und erster Anbieter auf dem Weltmarkt an. Die Acerolakirsche weist einen sehr hohen Anteil an Vitamin C von 17-20% auf. Unser entsprechendes Produkt enthält keine synthetische Ascorbinsäure, und die verwendeten Aceolakirschen stammen aus kontrolliertem biologischem Anbau. Kunden, die eine 100%ig natürliche Versorgung anstreben, werden mit dieser Lösung sicher gut beraten sein.
Das natürliche liposomale Produkt aus der Acerolakirsche enthält ca. 17-20% rein biologisches Vitamin C (also um einiges weniger als die synthetische Form) Diese Konzentration schlägt sich natürlich auch in der liposomalen Form nieder was bedeutet, dass der Anteil an Vitamin C dementsprechend geringer ist als in unserem Standardprodukt mit synthetischer Ascorbinsäure. Dafür aber sind alle wertvollen Flavonoide und Mineralien darin enthalten.
Da es aber naturgemäß eben nur 1000 mg Vitamin C enthält, empfehlen wir dieses Produkt nicht für eine Vitamin C-Therapie, wo hohe Dosierungen von 10 Gramm oder mehr pro Tag angezeigt sind wie z.B bei alternativer Krebstherapie, schweren Entzündungen / Vergiftungen u.s.w. Dafür eignet sich unser Produkt mit synthetischer Ascorbinsäure und 3000 mg Vitamin C pro 15 ml, da es um einiges günstiger ist. Aber auch da gilt: Wer sich 100%ig natürlich therapieren will, kann dies mit unserem natürlichen liposomalen Acerola auch machen, müsste dann aber den Aufpreis in Kauf nehmen.
Das liposomale Produkt aus Acerola eignet sich aber auch hervorragend zur Vorbeugung von anderen und leichteren Krankheiten und führt dem Organismus zudem noch wertvolle Mineralien und Flavonoide zu.

liposomales-vitamin-c-natürlich-ohne-ascorbinsäure Acerolakirschen aus 100% biologischem Anbau.
Es werden hier weder Kunstdünger noch Pestizide verwendet.

Die Kirschen werden schonend (mit 39 ℃)
getrocknet und dann gemahlen.

Natürliches liposomales Acerola

Die Anfragen nach einem natürlichen Produkt haben uns veranlasst, auf diesem Gebiet zu forschen. Es hat uns über ein Jahr gekostet, um diese Variante zu produzieren. Die Acerolakirsche hat sich als geeigneten Vitamin C-Träger angeboten- und da diese Frucht einen sehr hohen Anteil davon enthält, entschieden wir uns für diese Variante, die bis heute nur von uns hergestellt wird.

Was sind die Vorteile dieses Produktes?

Die Bioverfügbarkeit eines natürlichen Vitamins ist immer besser als seine synthetische Form. Des weiteren sind in der natürlichen Form (z.B. in der Acerolakirsche) Mikronährstoffe und Flavonoide vorhanden. Letztere wirken als Antioxidantien und bekämpfen so auch freie Radikale.

Die Mikronährstoffe hingegen sind für das Wachstum und Entwicklung von Gewebe und der Regulation des Stoffwechsels verantwortlich. Dies sind die markanten Vorteile von natürlichem Vitamin C, was aber keinesfalls bedeutet, dass synthetische Ascorbinsäure wertlos oder sogar schädlich ist. Man bedenke, dass die zahlreichen wissenschaftlichen Studien, die vor über 50 Jahren die herausragende Bedeutung von Vitamin C belegten, mit synthetischer Acorbinsäure gemacht wurden.

Das natürliche liposomale Vitamin C aus Acerola empfehlen wir daher für Personen, die ihr Immunsystem stärken wollen und sich so z.B. gegen Grippe wappnen möchten. Dafür reichen kleinere Dosierungen von bis zu 3 g pro Tag.
Wenn es aber um die Bekämpfung von Krebs, Borreliose, Arteriosklerose, Autoimmunerkrankungen oder Vergiftungen geht, raten wir zur synthetischen Form von Vitamin C, da in solchen Fällen relativ hohe Dosierungen angesagt sind, wie jahrelange Studien belegen.